Everyone ask me why i Drink/Smoke so much ??

One of my collegue Sachin Tarte just forward this mail 🙂 hope you will realize it 🙂 🙂

Everyone ask me why i smoke so much ….. (Embedded image moved to file: pic12529.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org i was not like this ………. I was like this (Embedded image moved to file: pic22549.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org until i saw that girl …. (Embedded image moved to file: pic17437.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org I liked her so much that i told a lot of truth and lies to her example “u r soooo cute” (Embedded image moved to file: pic19866.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org I promised her a lot.. (Embedded image moved to file: pic12949.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org I gave her costly gifts on feb 14th.. like this… (Embedded image moved to file: pic00193.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org I gave her a shock like this when she accepted my proposal (Embedded image moved to file: pic23195.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org I used to talk whole night and do this at office… (Embedded image moved to file: pic03297.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org When ever i go out with my girl friend , My friends used to give me this look (Embedded image moved to file: pic20416.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org then I used to give them a pose like this (Embedded image moved to file: pic28286.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org At last my girl friend gave the roses to me like this… and went away (Embedded image moved to file: pic16105.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org i didn’t know what to do , where to go (Embedded image moved to file: pic24488.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org …..then i got my precious (Embedded image moved to file: pic16282.jpg)www.FunAndFunOnly.org …….and i started smoking & drinking… (Embedded image moved to file: pic12455.gif)www.FunAndFunOnly.org

__._,_.__

__,_.

This e-Mail may contain proprietary and confidential information and is sent for the intended recipient(s) only. If by an addressing or transmission error this mail has been misdirected to you, you are requested to delete this mail immediately. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution and/or publication of this e-mail message, contents or its attachment other than by its intended recipient/s is strictly prohibited.

Visit us at http://www.polaris.co.in

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

